This is NOT the end, beautiful friends

So, my trip to the four corners of mainland USA is over, but that does not signal the end.

I’m still in the midst of readjusting to being back in the UK and working my way through getting in touch with my friends (apologies, if I haven’t got to you yet).  But, in the quiet moments, I reminisce about my time in America and I will post some thoughts and experiences in summary to draw the trip to an end on this blog.  I also have some video footage that I will edit produce a decent montage of my various experiences.

But, that is not all.  As one door closes, another one opens.  The USA road trip chapter is set to close, but the story continues.  I have many plans to put into practise and I will post progress on this blog: mainly, my attempts to become a professional writer and the completion of several scripts I have on the go.  I even thought further ahead than that and I will post scripts on the blog for people to read and offer feedback.  I also intend to film a short script, so the production diary will also be available.  And, if that’s not enough, I particularly enjoyed writing reviews while I was away.  If you think about it, most of my blog was reviews, whether it was a play, a show, a movie or a national park, a town, a journey, etc.

Leave a Reply

